DOUBLE ROOM URGENTLY NEEDED

Hello,
My name is Lynsey and I'm a 26 year old professional. I am in need of a double room within a flatshare anywhere in Edinburgh for the start of August for at least 6 months as that is when my current lease ends. I had originally found one but have been let down and now I'm pretty desperate!
I'm a friendly and fun person who is also really clean and tidy. I enjoy music, films, socializing with friends, cooking, reading and keeping fit.
My budget is around £450-550 with all bills included.
If you have anything, please get in touch!
Thanks!

New Town, Edinburgh
Related Articles
  • We are working couple looking for a room to rent for a couple of weeks till we find a proper flat to live. Starting this sunday. As we are coming back from holidays and need to go to work on monday-looking for a place to stay
  • Hi there, Double room wanted for my partner and myself in Winchester as soon as possible. We're moving to Winchester next week for work and urgently need somewhere to live. We'll be working and can't live with students because of council tax reasons
  • Hi guys I am a young well organised tidy individual looking for a double room to rent or a 1-2 bed flat to rent everyone I phone or apply for has already gone or they don't get back to me If anyone has anything suitable I will consider this. I do not
  • Married couple looking for a double room URGENTLY****
    Hey there! We are a young married couple, both 31 years old, looking for a double room in a friendly house near or around the city centre in Bristol. Therefore Montpelier, St. Andrews, redland, cotham, Clifton, kingsdown or Easton. We are from Austra
  • Hi all, I am urgently looking for a room near central London for five (5) weeks for a friend of mine who's coming to study for a course. The person will be arriving in London from Paris on 20/08/2015 and does require an accommodation urgently. Please
  • Hi, I am looking for somewhere to move in on the 12th if possible. I am travelling up to Edinburgh on the 12th to start my MFA at the University, and I have been looking for somewhere fairly central, with clean, relaxed and fun people. I will be at u
  • I need a single/double room urgently by 20th September in ideally BH9 or BH10 but I may consider BH8. Must be willing to accept housing benefit. Ideally with access to a shower and clean communal areas. I'm a Open University student so I do require s
  • looking for either a double room in a shared house or a 1/2 bedroom property urgent for a working lady. Must accept housing benefit. Looking in west Leigh, Leigh park or Havant area will consider other areas. Looking to move in as soon as possible me
  • WE NEED YOU! We are a professional couple in our early 20's that are urgently looking to move from their temporary room on the 28th of August. If you have any double room/ studio flats proposals, please contact us as soon as possible to arrange a mee
You Might Also Like